«

»

Sep 21

Print this Post

Clear Channel Radio Promo Giveaway featuring all of our Emmy Sponsors

Enter to win the Clear Channel Radio Promo Giveaway featuring all of our Emmy Sponsors including Deepak Chopra and Starbucks! at http://myclub.1043myfm.com/asp3/ContestDetail.aspx?AID=194748

The Primetime Emmy Awards will air this Sunday, September 23 on ABC 7 starting at 4pm, and you can feel like one of the stars.

Use your credits to enter for the chance to win a celebrity Emmy Awards Gift Bag filled with some of the items the stars receive for participating in the Awards show… courtesy of Hollywood Baskets

1. Hobo Purse by Big Buddha  www.bigbuddha.com
2. Furlesse Anti-Aging Patches  www.shop.furlesse.com

3. Luxury Umbrella by Moov Culture  www.moovculture.com

4. Daughter of Smoke and Bone, Where’d You Go, Bernadette books by Hatchette Book Group www.hachettebookgroup.com

 

5. Hold the Music T-shirt  www.holdthemusic.com

6. Apothederm Firming Serum  www.apothederm.com

7. SpareOne Emergency Cell Phone  www.spareone.com

8. Starbucks Via Italian Roast and Refreshers  www.starbucks.com

9. GlossyBox 5 amazing products from this beauty subscription service  www.glossybox.com

10. Compartes Luxury Organic Artisan Truffles  www.compartes.com

11. FiaFini Anti-Aging Skincare  www.fiafini.com

12. Hungry Girl 200 Recipes Under 200 Calories  www.hungry-girl.com

13. Xess Shapewear The Most Comfortable Body Shaper Line  www.xesshapewear.com

14. PJ Harlow Lounge Wear  www.pjharlow.com

15. Neydharting Moor Skincare Essential Beauty from Neydharting Healing Spa in Austria  www.moorskincare.com

16. Knock Knock Chocolate and Reusable Coasters  www.knockknockstuff.com www.praimgroup.com

17. Sweet Revolution Maple Honey Caramels www.sweetrevolutioncaramels.com

18. Metallic Mary Jane Baby Socks by Trumpette www.trumpette.com

19. Resvology Skincare “Aging Interrupted” www.resvology.com

20. Gone Nuts Lemon Pepper Cajun Almonds by www.livingintentions.com

21. Note Cards with Art Images by Judith Raye  www.judithraye.com

22. Somersaults Snacks  www.somersaultsnackco.com

23. Dakini Designs Bracelet Jewelry With a Purpose  www.facebook.com/dakinidesigns

24. Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist  www.jurliqueideasofbeauty.com

25. The Enlightenment Series by Deepak Chopra  www.deepakchopra.com

26. Think Thin Nutrition Bars  www.thinkproducts.com

27. Rock Your Hair Michael O’Rourke Hairspray www.michaelorourkehair.com

28. Larabar  www.larabar.com

29. Food Should Taste Good Sweet Potato Chips  www.foodshouldtastegood.com

30. Garden of Life Men and Women’s Raw Supplements www.gardenoflife.com

Packaged and Presented by Hollywood Baskets www.hollywoodbaskets.com.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.hollywoodswagbag.com/2012/09/21/clear-channel-radio-promo-giveaway-featuring-all-of-our-emmy-sponsors/